COMMITTEE INFORMATION

Interested in a committee? Interested in multiple committees? Join whatever ones you like at any time! There are tons of committees for you to choose from! Those highlighted will have a committee and stay tuned for specific times and dates!

nola.jpg

Nola Browne (She/Her)

LEB Executive Director

nolabrowne@knights.ucf.edu

alex.jpg

Alexander Iannucci (He/Him)

LEB Selections Director

aiannucci123@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meetings: October 15th, 22nd, November 5th- 7-8pm.

jas.jpg

 Jasmine Leon (She/Her)

LEB Open House Director

jasminemaryleon@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meetings: 

steph.jpg

Stephanie Meiklejohn (She/Her)

LEB Marketing Director

stephaniermeiklejohn@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meetings: 

maddie.jpg

Madeleine Hanewich (She/Her)

LSA Executive Director

madeleinehanewich@knights.ucf.edu

courtney.jpg

   Courtney Williams (She/Her)

Secretary Courtneyw25@knights.ucf.edu

james.jpg

James Evans (He/Him)

Treasurer

jamesevans@knights.ucf.edu

jennna.jpg

Jenna Delgado (She/Her)

Philanthropy Director

jennadelgado0512@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meetings: 

kate.jpg

Kate Rumisek (She/Her)

Activities Director

krumisek@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meetings: Every Tuesday @ 1 pm

jasmyn.jpg

Jasmine Pitt Keuk (She/Her)

Campus Engagement Director

jpk4688@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meetings: 

paigem.jpg

Paige Marotta (She/Her)

Technology Director 

paige.marotta@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meetings:

LJ.jpg

LJ Hall (He/Him)

Athletics Director

levianhall@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meetings:

janell.jpg

Janell Guillen (She/Her)

Historian

jguillen2020@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meetings

nia.jpg

Nia Ulysse (She/Her)

Leadership Development Chair

Nulysse@knights.ucf.edu

agustina.jpg

Agustina Begalli (She/Her)

Socials Director

agustina.be@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meetings:

sarah.jpg

Sarah Lewis (She/Her)

Leadership Development Chair 

sarahj.lewis@knights.ucf.edu