Committee INFORMATION

Interested in a committee? Join any time!

There are tons of committee meetings for you to choose from!

Justin Barthel

LEB Executive Director

Jbarthel657@knights.ucf.edu

Carly Block

Selections Director

Carlyblock@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting: First Thursday of every month from: 12:00-1:00

Heather O'Mahoney

Open House Director

Hmomahoney@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting:

Thursday before an Open House from 9:00-10:00

Allison Young

Marketing Director

Allison.young@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting: First Wednesday of every month from: 3:00-4:00

Leah Alexis

Leadership Development Director

leahfreeman@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting: Biweekly on Friday from: 9:00-10:00

Taylor Trevithick

LSA Executive Director

Taylortrev@knights.ucf.edu

Anthony Graubard

Secretary

Amgraubard2@knights.ucf.edu

Sam Richard

Treasurer

Samrchrd097@knights.ucf.edu

Julianna Domenech LEAD Activities Director

Jdomenech15@@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting:

Friday: 12:00-1:00

Bobby Wyszkowski

Athletics Director

Bobuski@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting:

Every other Monday from 12:00-1:00

Alec Huskey

Professional Development Director

ahuskey22@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting:

Every other Thursday from 11:00-12:00

Ethan Ancrum

Technology Director

Ethan.ancrum@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting: Biweekly on Tuesday from 3:30-4:30

Nicole Romero

Campus Engagement Director

Nicromero24@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting:

Third Friday of Month from 1:00-2:00

Miranda Cassidy

Historian

Mcassidy9198@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting:

Third Tuesday of Month from 12:30-1:30

Brianna Mason

Socials Director

Brmason@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting:

Second Friday of Month from 11:00-12:00

Jay Carter

Philanthropy Director  

Jaycarter5260@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting:

Wednesday: 1:00-2:00

Thursday: 10:30-11:30

Alexia Aldinger

Community Service Director

Aaldinger@knights.ucf.edu

Committee Meeting:

First and Third Monday of Month from 3:00-4:00